AIM Consultants

Frank Cerra, MD

Emeritus professor, Department of Surgery, University of Minnesota, former senior vice president for health sciences and dean of the medical school, University of Minnesota

Nancy Dickey, MD

Executive director, Rural & Community Health Institute and president emeritus, Texas A&M Health Science Center, former president and vice chancellor for health affairs, Texas A&M Health Science Center

Edward Hillhouse, PhD, BSC, MBBS

Professor of medicine, Cornell University, former faculty dean, University of Leeds, and former chief policy advisor on academic health systems, Hamad Medical Corporation

Sten Lindahl, MD, PhD

Professor, Karolinska Institutet, former director of research and education, Karolinska University Hospital

Harold Maurer, MD

Chancellor emeritus, University of Nebraska Medical Center, former chancellor of UNMC

John McConnell, MD

Former CEO, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Charles Rice, MD

President emeritus, Uniformed Service University of the Health Sciences, former president of the USUHS

Barbara Ross-Lee, DO

Vice president, Health Sciences and Medical Affairs, New York Institute of Technology

Arthur Rubenstein, MBBCh

Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology at the Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine, the University of Pennsylvania, former executive vice president of the University of Pennsylvania for the Health System and dean of the School of Medicine

Larry Shapiro, MD

Spencer T. and Ann W. Olin Distinguished University Professor, Washington University School of Medicine, former executive vice chancellor for medical affairs and dean of Washington University School of Medicine

Peter Smith, MD

Emeritus professor of medicine, and former dean, The University of New South Wales

Gavin Stuart, MD

Vice-provost health, The University of British Columbia

Harold Williamson, MD, MSPH

Emeritus professor, former executive vice chancellor for health affairs, University of Missouri