Contact Us

Association of Academic Health Centers

1400 Sixteenth Street, NW
Suite 720
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-265-9600
Fax: 202-265-7514

Meetings:
meetings@aahcdc.org

Government Relations:
gr@aahcdc.org

Publications:
publications@aahcdc.org

Communications:
communications@aahcdc.org

AAHC International:
international@aahcdc.org

Support:
support@aahcdc.org

Development and Partnerships:
development@aahcdc.org

Directions to the Association of Academic Health Centers

Our offices are easily accessible from the Dupont Circle Metro Station.

To get to Dupont Metro from Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

Yellow Line to Dupont Circle:

  • Take the Yellow Line (towards Fort Totten) to Gallery Place/Chinatown
  • From Gallery Place/Chinatown, take the Red Line (towards Shady Grove) to the Dupont Circle Station

Blue Line to Dupont Circle:

  • Take the Blue Line (towards Largo Town Center) to Metro Center
  • From Metro Center, take the Red Line (towards Shady Grove) to the Dupont Circle Station

On Arrival at Dupont Circle Metro Station:

  • Take the 19th Street/south exit from the station
  • At the top of the escalator, turn to face Dupont Circle (19th Street will be on your left)
  • Walk north, halfway around Dupont Circle (You will cross Connecticut Ave first, and then Massachusetts Ave)
  • Take a right (east) on P Street and walk for 3 blocks (You will cross 18th and 17th Streets)
  • Take a right (south) on 16th Street

 

We are located on the right, on the 7th floor of the CTIA Wireless building:

1400 16th Street, NW, Suite 720
Washington, DC 20036